Scroll To Top

Research America Management Team


Rex Repass
President

Rex is the man behind the story, a bold leader and entrepreneur. He is highly experienced helping organizations drive profitable growth and enhance corporate...Read More
Edu: M.S., Univ. of TN, Comm.
rexr@researchamericainc.com

Robert Porter
CEO

Robert is proficient in all stages of the research process, including survey and study design, questionnaire development, data analysis, and reporting. Robert makes...Read More
Edu: Temple Univ., Finance  
robp@researchamericainc.com

Larry Durkin
Vice President

Larry brings over 20 years of market research experience in both qualitative & quantitative methods to our firm, including secondary .... Read More
Edu: M.B.A, Marketing and M.A. Ind/Org Psychology, Univ. New Haven; B.A., Psychology, Univ. of DE.
ldurkin@MSPanalytics.com

Amy Benner
Vice President

Amy brings over 13 years of market research and strategic consulting experience to Research America. She is responsible for growing.... Read More
Edu: B.S., ME, The University of Michigan; M.B.A., Mktg, Oakland Univ.
amyb@researchamericainc.com

Jim Whalen
Vice President

Jim has more than 20 years of expert knowledge providing market research and consulting services to U.S. and global brands. He takes .... Read More
Edu: M.S., Marketing, Miami University
jimw@researchamericainc.com

Will Krieger
Vice President

A connector of people and ideas, and an observer and motivator. Will is fixated with moving ideas forward. His interest in team dynamics...Read More
Edu: M.S., UC
willk@researchamericainc.com


Carianne Duncan
Vice President

Carianne has 22+ years designing and facilitating consumer research, with 19 of those years spent at Procter & Gamble as...Read More
Edu: B.S. in Biology., Athens State College
M.B.A., University of Phoenix.

carianned@researchamericainc.com

Pete Haldy
Director of Research

Peter joined the Research America team, after leading Haldy McIntosh & Associates. He is an expert on the healthcare industry as well as.... Read More
Edu: M.B.A., Marketing, AU..
peterh@researchamericainc.com

Ted Davies
Sr. Insights Consultant

Ted has worked with a wide variety of Fortune 500 clients during the past 30 years. His experience spans major consumer product categories & over-the-counter.... Read More
Edu: M.B.A., Bus., IN. Univ.
Ph.D., Sociology, IUB
ted@researchamericainc.com

Donna Ford
BD & Account Executive

Donna brings over twenty-five years’ experience in market research - both as a client & as a senior member in major research... Read More
Edu: M.S.M., Bus. & Org. Mgmt., RWC 
B.S., Org. Mgmt., RWC 
A.S., Bus. ADMIN, RIT.
dford@researchamericainc.com

Kandis Demeo
Operations Manager

Kandis Demeo joined Research America in 1999 (EMH) and held a number of research roles. With expertise in sciences and research study .... Read More
Edu: University of California 
kandisd@researchamericainc.com

Michelle Collins
Project & Client Relations Manager

Michelle is directly involved in quality assurance, development, coding, project methodology, ensuring integrity of process between each.... Read More
Edu: B.S., Marketing, PSU.
michellec@researchamericainc.com

William Crossan
BD & Account Executive

William joined the Research America team in 2013, bringing over 15 years’ experience in sales and marketing to Research America. Prior to RAI... Read More
Edu: B.S., Bus. Admin. & Marketing, Cabrini Univ.,
billc@researchamericainc.com

Megan Popp
Project Manager

Upbeat, social, and vibrant, Megan brings great enthusiasm to her work and is able to transition easily from one pursuit to the next with ....Read More
Edu: B.S., Miami University
meganp@researchamericainc.com

Larissa Gottschlich
Market Research Director

With nearly 10 years of experience designing, moderating and leading research projects with multicultural and general market respondents, Larissa’s curiosity, strategic thinking, and project.... Read More
Edu: M.A. Comm, NKU
Larissag@researchamericainc.com

Lynne Lockwood
Sr. Insights Consultant

Lynne has over 30 years’ experience in designing and directing a wide range of studies across every conceivable industry, including new product evaluations, customer... Read More
Edu: B.A., Comm., PR & Media Studies, UC.
lynnel@researchamericainc.com

Rebecca Franklin
Marketing Research Director

Becky joins Research America with over 15 years of market research supplier and client-side experience. Across healthcare, consumer, and B2B roles, Becky has...Read More
Edu: B.S. Marketing / Int. Bus. IU-KSB
beckyf@researchamericainc.com

Inta Didrichsons
Sr. Research Consultant

Inta Didrichsons joined Sigma Group in August 1998 as Vice President. Inta is responsible for managing client projects & development of the firm’s analytic services. Prior ... Read More
Edu: MA, Northern Kentucky University
intad@researchamericainc.com

Corinne Lucas
Research Consultant

Corinne came to RAI with 7 years of market research and strategic recruiting experience. She has been immersed in managing both qualitative and quantitative studies, day-to.... Read More
Edu: B.A., AD/PR, MI State University 
corinnel@researchamericainc.com

Kevin Pond
Analyst

Kevin joined Research America in 2017 as an Analyst. He has over 5 years’ experience in the pharmaceutical and healthcare market research industries, working on the research... Read More
Edu: B.A., SUNY Geneseo
kevinp@researchamericainc.com

Nicole Tsimpedes
Client Realtions

Nicole joined the Research America team in 2018, bringing 13 years of experience across multiple marketing channels including consumer research, client relations, design....Read More
Edu:B.A., Mktg., IADT
nicolet@researchamericainc.com

Lauren Semrau
Market Research Coordinator

Lauren specializes in online behavioral analysis, digital media, survey design and reporting, and has experience working with clients in the financial, insurance, health, retail.... Read More
Edu: B.A., AD & Public Relations, MI State University
laurens@researchamericainc.com

Ryan Clark
Director of Operations

Ryan Clark has managed all projects in Research America’s sensory testing and focus group facilities. He began his marketing research career at Partners In Research over sixteen.... Read More
Edu: B.A., Marketing; B.A., RU.
ryanclark@researchamericainc.com

Maddie Sutphin
Director of Product Testing

Maddie is the Director of Product Testing – Orlando for the firm. Maddie has over 35 years of experience in Market Research. During her career Maddie has focused on... Read More
Edu: B.S., Bus. Admin, UT

Jim Hosty
Insights Consultant

Jim joined Research America in 2017. Intensely curious with a desire to know and find the answer, Jim ensures our insights process doesn’t skip a beat. His day-to-day work.... Read More
Edu: Xavier 2012
jimmyh@researchamericainc.com

Ann Lane Rogers
Operations Manager

Ann has over fifteen years’ experience in corporate management and service quality research. Over the course of her career, Ann developed and managed regional.... Read More
Edu: B.A., Eng., SEC. Edu., SUNY Geneseo  
arlane@researchamericainc.com

Lola Oyelese
Project Manager

Lola recently joined Research America as Project Manager when it acquired Parker Insights. She is responsible for executing quantitative & qualitative research projects.... Read More
Edu: M.B.A. UoB (UK)
lolao@researchamericainc.com

mobile